Group Images of Member Appreciation Blocks (MAB) 1 – 64

Group Images of Member Appreciation Blocks (MAB) 1 – 64

patspeth.com

To make it easy for your to find the Member Appreciation Blocks (MAB) you might want to use in project, I am posting below group images of the blocks.

Member Appreciation Blocks (MAB) – What are they?

I wanted to do something special for our Facebook Group, so to celebrate the growth of this group for every 100 members I am going to post a new block. Yes I am way behind!

I am providing a PDF of each block that shows:

Full color block

Block Assembly Diagram

Piece Cutting Information

Units Used in this Block Diagram

I am not providing the quilt assembly information or  material requirements for the MAB blocks.  These are  12″ blocks so there are many setting options you could choose from as well as choosing the size of quilt you would like to make. You can use them in sampler quilts, two block quilts, and of course in a quilt using just one block.

Where can the PDFs be found?

I upload the PDFs to the Files section of our Facebook Group and on my website.

Link to my website for the Member Appreciation Blocks  https://patspeth.com/collections/member-appreciations-blocks

Have fun with these block designs!

Pat

patspeth.com

Facebook Group – created for all to share photos of their quilting projects!

4 thoughts on “Group Images of Member Appreciation Blocks (MAB) 1 – 64

  1. Is there a PDF for these 64 blocks on your website? I could not find it and I am not a Facebook user. I have downloaded the individual blocks but this is a nice reference.

Leave a comment