Beacon Hill Fat Quarter Giveaway

I’ve started cutting fat quarters from my Beacon Hill fabric collection.  I designed the fabric collection for Windham Fabrics.  It’s been several years since the collection came out and I’m probably the only one left with quantities of it since I purchased many, many bolts for fat quarter bundles!

There are thirty four fabrics in this collection and when I cut for the fat quarter bundles it takes a while, thank goodness for audio books! To make this a little more interesting for me I’ve decided to offer a giveaway!

To enter this giveaway all you have to do is like my Facebook page and like the Facebook post dated Feb. 19th by noon on Feb. 23, 2015. This giveaway is for eight fat quarters (my choice) from my Beacon Hill collection of fabrics.

Here are pictures of the wonderful fabrics in the Beacon Hill collection of fabrics, circa 1870.

Beacon Hill bolts A

Beacon Hill bolts B

Beacon Hill bolts C

Beacon Hill bolts D

Beacon Hill bolts E

Beacon Hill bolts F

Beacon Hill bolts G

Beacon Hill bolts H

Beacon Hill bolts I

The fat quarter bundles are only available for a short time, I tend to run out of them really fast before I can take the time to cut more so I don’t even bother listing them in my website store. Here is the information for the fat quarter bundle, containing thirty four fat quarters, if you are interested in purchasing one:

Price $72.00 (that’s only $8.50 per yard!) plus shipping, if you are interested in purchasing the fat quarter collection please email me. pat@patspeth.com

Pat

Pat Speth author of:  Nickel Quilts,   More Nickel Quilts,  Amazing Nickel Quilts,  Nickel Quilts & Borders, and The Big Book of Nickel Quilts

To schedule a Nickel Quilt lecture or workshop contact Pat at the email below.

Email: pat@patspeth.com
www.patspeth.com

9 thoughts on “Beacon Hill Fat Quarter Giveaway

  1. Your fabrics are lovely and just my style. I haven’t had any new fabrics for awhile, so a giveaway is a treat for me–thank you very much. BTW, the kitties on the sofa (FB) look cute and happy!

  2. I love these fabrics. Thanks for having a drawing.

    Just so you know, my quilt group is doing a swap of 4 patches and half square triangles and we are using them to do your pattern, Sunny Lanes. I love this pattern…

    Be safe and stay warm.

Leave a Reply

